RESOLUTION OF THE UPSHUR COUNTY COMMISSIONER'S COURT

The Upshur County Commissioner's Court hereby resolves and orders that Upshur County's votes for nominees of the Upshur County Appraisal District Board of Directors are cast as follow:

Huey Mitchell 479 Votes Sherron Laminack 479 Votes Conrad Coppedge 479 Votes

RESOLVED and ADOPTED the 30^{th} day of November 2017. Signed and entered the 30^{th} day of November 2017.

County Judge Dean Fowler

TERRI ROSS
COUNTY CLERK

2017 DEC 15 AM 9: 32

UPSHUG CHUNTY TX.
BY